This article is also available in:

Private, public, read only module

By default, when you create a new module, it is "private": only you can see it and modify or delete it.




If you want your collaborators, who also have a K.Air license, to be able to use your module as a template to create their own module, you need to set it to "public" (your module is "public" only with members of your organization!) and leave the "read-only" mode automatically activated (so no one can modify your module).




If you want your collaborators, who also have a K.Air license, to be able to work with you on your module and edit it, you must set it to "public" and remove the "read-only" mode that is automatically activated.


Updated on: 09/01/2024

Was this article helpful?

Share your feedback

Cancel

Thank you!